Sarah Wallace in Wall Street Journal blog pic

I recently attended the Interactive portion of the SXSW Festival in Austin, Texas. My last day there I had a few hours before my flight back to Boston so I attended Gary Vaynerchuk‘s keynote speech. It was a bit of a gamble considering my traveling time crunch but I’d always wanted to see Gary speak in person. Today (nearly a week later) I was reading an article on the Wall Street Journal web site titled “Five Tech Investors Reflect on SXSW.” As I was reading I happened to look over at the accompanying picture and found my round/bulbous head. Funny, at the time I didn’t realize my last minute decision to stay at the conference one more hour would land my mug on the WSJ blog. Life happens. You just never know.

Sarah Wallace is a research analyst, blogger and podcaster. To learn more about her, click on the tabs above.

Share

Leave a Reply

